For further information email info@tvsl.biz 

Junior Teams Senior Teams Changing Rooms
Junior Games Senior Games Statistics / Tables
Junior Information Senior Information Timings
Junior Application Senior Application Referees
Uniforms Contacts and Help Tables
Player Stats Goalie Stats  

JUNIOR GAMES

Date Time Home   Away Result
      Click for game sheet
Sat 2nd Jun 17:15 Ontario v Quebec 1-1
           
Sun 3rd Jun 12:00 Quebec v Manitoba 2-4
  12:50 Ontario v Alberta 0-1
           
Sat 9th Jun 12:00 Ontario v Manitoba 8-4
  12:50 Quebec v Alberta 4-0
           
Sun 10th Jun 12:00 Alberta v Manitoba 5-4
  12:50 Quebec v Ontario 1-4
           
Sun 17th Jun 12:00 Alberta v Ontario 5-4
  12:50 Manitoba v Quebec 5-3
           
Sat 23rd Jun 12:00 Manitoba v Ontario 3-4
  12:50 Alberta v Quebec 5-1
  17:15 Manitoba v Alberta 4-5
           
Sat 7th Jul 12:00 Alberta P/O 1 Manitoba 2-6
  12:50 Ontario P/O 2 Quebec 3-3
           
Sun 8th Jul 12:00 Alberta P/O 3 Ontario 6-10
  12:50 Manitoba P/O 4 Quebec 4-2
           
Sat 14th Jul 12:00 Alberta P/O 5 Quebec 4-2
  12:50 Ontario P/O 6 Manitoba 1-2
           
Sun 15th Jul 12:00 Alberta 3/4 Quebec 2-2
  12:50 Manitoba Final Ontario 2-4