For further information email info@tvsl.biz 

Junior Teams Senior Teams Changing Rooms
Junior Games Senior Games Statistics / Tables
Junior Information Senior Information Timings
Junior Application Senior Application Referees
Uniforms Contacts and Help Tables
Player Stats Goalie Stats  

JUNIOR GAMES 2011

Everything subject to change - please check for changes regularly

Click on score to see game sheet

All games 2 * 20 running clock except where specified

Date Time Home   Away Result
           
14-May Sat 15:30 Junior challenge   Junior challenge  
           
15-May Sun 15:30 Junior challenge   Junior challenge  
           
21-May Sat 15:20 Terrors   Stars 4-8
21-May Sat 16:10 Panthers   Bulls 3-3
           
22-May Sun 15:20 Bulls   Terrors 13-7
22-May Sun 16:10 Stars   Panthers 5-2
           
04-Jun Sat 15:30 Junior challenge   Junior challenge  
           
05-Jun Sun 15:20 Stars   Terrors 2-7
05-Jun Sun 16:10 Bulls   Panthers 8-3
           
11-Jun Sat 15:20 Panthers   Terrors 3-8
11-Jun Sat 16:10 Stars   Bulls 11-6
           
12-Jun Sun 15:20 Terrors   Panthers 3-3
12-Jun Sun 16:10 Bulls   Stars 4-6
           
18-Jun Sat 15:30 Junior challenge   Junior challenge  
           
19-Jun Sun 15:20 Terrors   Bulls 8-4
19-Jun Sun 16:10 Panthers   Stars 2-4
           
25-Jun Sat 15:20 Terrors   Stars 1-8
25-Jun Sat 16:10 Panthers   Bulls 3-6
           
26-Jun Sun 15:20 Bulls   Terrors 5-2
26-Jun Sun 16:10 Stars   Panthers 5-1
           
02-Jul Sat 15:20 Stars   Terrors 12-5
02-Jul Sat 16:10 Bulls   Panthers 8-7
           
03-Jul Sun 15:20 Terrors   Panthers 8-5
03-Jul Sun 16:10 Stars   Bulls 8-3
           
09-Jul Sat 15:20 Stars   Bulls 8-4
09-Jul Sat 16:10 Panthers   Terrors 0-11
           
10-Jul Sun 15:20 Terrors   Bulls 5-14
10-Jul Sun 16:10 Panthers   Stars 3-10
           
16-Jul Sat 15:20 3-Terrors   4-Panthers 3-7
16-Jul Sat 16:10 1-Stars FINAL 2-Bulls 5-2