For further information email info@tvsl.biz 

Junior Teams Senior Teams Changing Rooms
Junior Games Senior Games Statistics / Tables
Junior Information Senior Information Timings
Junior Application Senior Application Referees
Uniforms Contacts and Help Tables
Player Stats Goalie Stats  

SENIOR GAMES 2010

Everything subject to change - please check for changes regularly

Click on score to see game sheet

All games 3 * 20 except where specified

Date Time Home   Away Result
           
15-May Sat 17:55 River Rats   Admirals 7 - 8
15-May Sat 19:10 Bulldogs   Ice Hogs 1 - 6
           
16-May Sun 17:25 Moose   Marlies 12 - 7
16-May Sun 19:00 River Rats   Bulldogs 10 - 5
           
22-May Sat 17:25 Admirals   Moose 8 - 3
22-May Sat 19:00 Ice Hogs   Marlies 12 - 3
           
23-May Sun 17:25 River Rats   Ice Hogs 6 - 6
23-May Sun 19:00 Admirals   Marlies 7 - 2
           
05-Jun Sat 17:25 Bulldogs   Moose 11 - 5
05-Jun Sat 19:00 Admirals   Ice Hogs 6 - 4
           
06-Jun Sun 17:25 River Rats   Moose 8 - 8
06-Jun Sun 19:00 Bulldogs   Marlies 9 - 5
           
12-Jun Sat 17:25 River Rats   Marlies 8 - 8
12-Jun Sat 19:00 Admirals   Bulldogs 8 - 9
           
13-Jun Sun 17:25 Ice Hogs   Moose 4 - 4
13-Jun Sun 19:00 Admirals   River Rats 9 - 10
           
19-Jun Sat 17:25 Ice Hogs   Bulldogs 8 - 6
19-Jun Sat 19:00 Marlies   Moose 4 - 6
           
20-Jun Sun 17:25 Bulldogs   River Rats 12 - 9
20-Jun Sun 19:00 Moose   Admirals 7 - 5
           
27-Jun Sun 17:25 Ice Hogs   River Rats 9 - 6
27-Jun Sun 19:00 Moose   Bulldogs 9 - 13
           
03-Jul Sat 17:25 Marlies   Admirals 9 - 8
03-Jul Sat 19:00 Moose   River Rats 7 - 6
           
04-Jul Sun 17:25 Ice Hogs   Admirals 5 - 8
04-Jul Sun 19:00 Marlies   Bulldogs 6 - 5
           
10-Jul Sat 17:25 Marlies   River Rats 4 - 5
10-Jul Sat 19:00 Moose   Ice Hogs 11 - 6
           
11-Jul Sun 17:25 Bulldogs   Admirals 2 - 4
11-Jul Sun 19:00 Marlies   Ice Hogs 4 - 4
           
17-Jul Sat 17:55 Moose B River Rats 1 - 6
17-Jul Sat 19:25 IceHogs C Marlies 7 - 6
           
18-Jul Sun 17:15 Y o u t h   F i n a l  
18-Jul Sun 19:00 Admirals A Bulldogs 9 - 7
           
24-Jul Sat 15:20 Moose   Marlies 14 - 10
24-Jul-Sat 17:25 IceHogs   Bulldogs 6 - 5
24-Jul Sat 19:00 Admirals   River Rats 13 - 8
           
25-Jul Sun 15:20 River Rats 5th   Marlies 6th 6 - 1
25-Jul Sun 17:10 Ice Hogs 3rd   Bulldogs 4th 7 - 6
25-Jul Sun 18:45 Admirals 1st   Moose 2nd 7 - 3