For further information email info@tvsl.biz 

Junior Teams Senior Teams Changing Rooms
Junior Games Senior Games Statistics / Tables
Junior Information Senior Information Timings
Junior Application Senior Application Referees
Uniforms Contacts and Help Tables
Player Stats Goalie Stats  

SENIOR GAMES 2011

Everything subject to change - please check for changes regularly

Click on score to see game sheet

All games 3 * 20 running clock except where specified

Date F/O Time Home   Away Result
           
14-May Sat 17:25 Tigers   Sharks 5-7
14-May Sat 19:00 Jaguars   Bears 6-9
           
15-May Sun 17:25 Penguins   Lions 11-7
15-May Sun 19:00 Tigers   Bears 7-10
           
21-May Sat 17:25 Tigers   Jaguars 1-3
21-May Sat 19:00 Sharks   Lions 9-5
           
22-May Sun 17:25 Sharks   Penguins 11-7
22-May Sun 19:00 Bears   Lions 10-7
           
04-Jun Sat 17:25 Jaguars   Penguins 6-4
04-Jun Sat 19:00 Sharks   Bears 13-9
           
05-Jun Sun 17:25 Tigers   Penguins 10-7
05-Jun Sun 19:00 Jaguars   Lions 8-4
           
11-Jun Sat 17:25 Bears   Penguins 12-16
11-Jun Sat 19:00 Sharks   Tigers 8-7
           
12-Jun Sun 17:25 Tigers   Lions 7-1
12-Jun Sun 19:00 Sharks   Jaguars 7-7
           
18-Jun Sat 17:25 Bears   Jaguars 8-8
18-Jun Sat 19:00 Lions   Penguins 4-15
           
19-Jun Sun 17:25 Jaguars   Tigers 6-10
19-Jun Sun 19:00 Penguins   Sharks 11-6
           
25-Jun Sat 17:25 Bears   Tigers 12-8
25-Jun Sat 19:00 Penguins   Jaguars 8-7
           
26-Jun Sun 17:25 Lions   Sharks 6-6
26-Jun Sun 19:00 Penguins   Tigers 5-5
           
02-Jul Sat 17:25 Bears   Sharks 7-8
02-Jul Sat 19:00 Lions   Tigers 3-8
           
03-Jul Sun 17:25 Lions   Jaguars 6-12
03-Jul Sun 19:00 Penguins   Bears 6-11
           
09-Jul Sat 17:25 Jaguars   Sharks 7-8
09-Jul Sat 19:00 Lions   Bears 5-6
           
10-Jul Sun 17:25 2-Bears C 5-Tigers 9-8
10-Jul Sun 19:00 3-Penguins B 6-Lions 10-9
           
16-Jul Sat 17:25 1=Sharks A 4-Jaguars 5-11
16-Jul Sat 19:00 Loser-B-Lions Cup 5/6 Loser-C-Tigers 7-10
           
17-Jul Sun 15:30 Win-C-Bears Cup 3/4 Loser-Sharks 5-3
17-Jul Sun 17:00 Win-A-Jaguars Cup Final Win-B-Penguins 13-10
           
23-Jul Sat 15:20 5-Tigers   6-Lions 5-7
23-Jul-Sat 17:25 3-Penguins   4-Jaguars 5-8
23-Jul Sat 19:00 1=Sharks   2-Bears 6-11