For further information email info@tvsl.biz 

Junior Teams Senior Teams Changing Rooms
Junior Games Senior Games Statistics / Tables
Junior Information Senior Information Timings
Junior Application Senior Application Referees
Uniforms Contacts and Help Tables
Player Stats Goalie Stats  

SENIOR GAMES 2012

Click on score to see game sheet

Date F/O Time Home   Away Result
           
19-May Sat 17:25 SYDNEY   ATLANTA 7 - 5
  19:00 LONDON   ATHENS 15 - 3
           
20-May Sun 17:25 BARCELONA   LONDON 7 - 9
  19:00 ATLANTA   BEIJING 9 - 10
           
26-May Sat 17:25 ATLANTA   LONDON 6 - 7
  19:00 BEIJING   SYDNEY 3 - 8
           
27-May Sun 17:25 LONDON   ATLANTA 8 - 8
  19:00 BARCELONA   ATHENS 9 - 3
           
09-Jun Sat 17:25 ATHENS   BEIJING 5 - 9
  19:00 BARCELONA   ATLANTA 6 - 4
           
10-Jun Sun 17:25 LONDON   SYDNEY 7 - 4
  19:00 BEIJING   BARCELONA 4 - 6
           
16-Jun Sat 17:25 BARCELONA   BEIJING 8 - 0
  19:00 SYDNEY   LONDON 4 - 8
           
17-Jun Sun 17:25 SYDNEY   BEIJING 6 - 5
  19:00 ATLANTA   ATHENS 14 - 10
           
23-Jun Sat 17:25 ATHENS   LONDON 6 - 11
  19:00 BEIJING   ATLANTA 4 - 10
           
24-Jun Sun 17:25 SYDNEY   BARCELONA 0 - 4
  19:00 ATHENS   ATLANTA 3 - 12
           
30-Jun Sat 17:25 LONDON   BEIJING 10 - 6
  19:00 ATLANTA   BARCELONA 4 - 6
           
01-Jul Sun 17:25 BEIJING   LONDON 1 - 10
  19:00 ATHENS   SYDNEY 6 - 12
           
07-Jul Sat 17:25 SYDNEY   ATHENS 9 - 6
  19:00 LONDON   BARCELONA 6 - 4
           
14-Jul Sat 17:25 ATHENS   BARCELONA 3 - 9
  19:00 ATLANTA   SYDNEY 7 - 7
           
15-Jul Sun 17:25 BARCELONA   SYDNEY(-GW) 4 - 0
  19:00 BEIJING   ATHENS 8 - 4
           
21-Jul Sat 15:20 2 (Barcelona) C 5 (Beijing) 8 - 4
  17:10 3 (Sydney) B 6 (Athens) 7 - 2
  19:00 1 (London) A 4 (Atlanta) 10 - 6
           
22-Jul Sun 15:20 Loser-B (Athens)   Loser-C (Beijing) 8 - 4
  17:10 Winner-C (Barcelona)   Loser-A (Atlanta) 6 - 6
  19:00 Winner-B (Sydney) Cup Winner-A (London) 6 - 12
           
28-Jul Sat 15:20 5 (Beijing)   6 (Athens) 7 - 5
  17:10 3 (Sydney)   4 (Atlanta) 10 - 5
  19:00 1 (London)G=SJ Final 2 (Barcelona)G=TA 9 - 5