For further information email info@tvsl.biz 

Junior Teams Senior Teams Changing Rooms
Junior Games Senior Games Statistics / Tables
Junior Information Senior Information Timings
Junior Application Senior Application Referees
Uniforms Contacts and Help Tables
Player Stats Goalie Stats  

SENIOR GAMES 2013

Click on result to see game sheet

Date Time Home   Away Result
           
12-May Sun 17:25 AVALANCHE   OILERS 2-7
  19:00 DEVILS   KINGS 6-10
           
18-May Sat 17:25 SENATORS   HURRICANES 8-4
  19:00 DEVILS   AVALANCHE 7-5
           
19-May Sun 17:25 SENATORS   OILERS 6-7
  19:00 KINGS   HURRICANES 10-5
           
01-Jun Sat 17:25 DEVILS   SENATORS 4-6
  19:00 AVALANCHE   KINGS 7-11
           
02-Jun Sun 17:25 OILERS   HURRICANES 5-9
  19:00 AVALANCHE   SENATORS 5-5
           
08-Jun Sat 17:25 HURRICANES   DEVILS 6-4
  19:00 OILERS   KINGS 7-9
           
09-Jun Sun 17:25 KINGS   SENATORS 9-4
  19:00 OILERS   DEVILS 5-5
           
15-Jun Sat 17:25 HURRICANES   AVALANCHE 8-4
  19:00 KINGS   DEVILS 8-0
           
16-Jun Sun 17:25 HURRICANES   SENATORS 5-7
  19:00 OILERS   AVALANCHE 7-5
           
23-Jun Sun 17:25 HURRICANES   KINGS 8-6
  19:00 OILERS   SENATORS 4-10
           
29-Jun Sat 17:25 AVALANCHE   DEVILS 8-5
  19:00 HURRICANES   OILERS 11-10
           
30-Jun Sun 17:25 KINGS   AVALANCHE 8-8
  19:00 SENATORS   DEVILS 5-4
           
06-Jul Sat 17:25 DEVILS   HURRICANES 7-5
  19:00 SENATORS   AVALANCHE 14-3
           
13-Jul Sat 17:25 KINGS   OILERS 13-2
  19:00 AVALANCHE   HURRICANES 11-5
           
14-Jul Sun 17:25 SENATORS   KINGS 11-8
  19:00 DEVILS   OILERS 9-4
           
20-Jul Sat 17:25 1=Kings A 5=Oilers 14-11
  19:00 2=Senators B 3=Hurricanes 6-10
           
21-Jul Sun 17:25 5=Oliers A 6=Avalanche 10-13
  19:00 3=Hurricanes B 4=Devils 6-6
           
27-Jul Sat 15:30 Spare   Spare  
  17:00 1=Kings A 6=Avalanche 12-8
18:30 2=Senators B 4=Devils 13-5
           
28-Jul Sun 15:30 3rd A = OILERS   3rd B = DEVILS 4-9
  17:00 2nd A = AVALANCHE   2nd B = SENATORS 5-11
  18:30 1st A = KINGS Final 1st B = HURRICANES 11-10