For further information email info@tvsl.biz 

Junior Teams Senior Teams Changing Rooms
Junior Games Senior Games Statistics / Tables
Junior Information Senior Information Timings
Junior Application Senior Application Referees
Uniforms Contacts and Help Tables
Player Stats Goalie Stats  

SENIOR GAMES 2015

Click on result to see game sheet

 

Date Time Home   Away Result
           
16-May Sat 17:25 GALAXY   DROIDS 9-4
  19:00 REBELS   SABRES 5-6
           
17-May Sun 17:25 CLONES   FALCONS 8-3
  19:00 REBELS   GALAXY 5-6
           
23rd and 24th May   No TVSL   No TVSL  
           
30-May Sat 17:25 REBELS   CLONES 6-7
  19:00 GALAXY   SABRES 8-5
           
31-May Sun 17:25 CLONES   DROIDS 8-6
  19:00 SABRES   FALCONS 10-5
           
06-Jun Sat 17:25 DROIDS   FALCONS 7-10
  19:00 GALAXY   CLONES 4-7
           
07-Jun Sun 17:25 SABRES CLONES 3-6
  19:00 DROIDS REBELS 9-12
           
13-Jun Sat 17:25 CLONES   GALAXY 4-7
  19:00 REBELS   DROIDS 5-4
           
14-Jun Sun 17:25 FALCONS   REBELS 10-10
  19:00 DROIDS   SABRES 3-7
           
20-Jun Sat 17:25 FALCONS   GALAXY 6-13
  19:00 SABRES   REBELS 8-4
           
21-Jun Sun 17:25 FALCONS   CLONES 4-6
  19:00 DROIDS   GALAXY 12-6
           
27-Jun Sat 17:25 FALCONS   SABRES 6-8
  19:00 DROIDS   CLONES 3-3
           
28-Jun Sun 17:25 GALAXY REBELS 6-6
  19:00 FALCONS   DROIDS 7-6
           
04-Jul Sat 17:25 SABRES   GALAXY 2-4
  19:00 REBELS   FALCONS 3-4
           
05-Jul Sun 17:25 CLONES   REBELS 5-12
  19:00 SABRES   DROIDS 11-5
           
11-Jul Sat 17:25 CLONES   SABRES 9-3
  19:00 GALAXY   FALCONS 6-3
           
12-Jul Sun 17:25 Juniors only   Juniors only  
  19:00 Juniors only   Juniors only  
           
  15:30 6 - DROIDS   5 - FALCONS 10-8
18-Jul Sat 17:00 1 - GALAXY A 3 - SABRES 4-9

18:30 2 - CLONES B 4 - REBELS 3-7
           
19-Jul Sun 15:30 5 - FALCONS   6 - DROIDS 6-10
  17:00 Loser B=CLONES 3-4 Loser A=GALAXY 3-5
  18:30 Winner A=SABRES Trophy Winner B=REBELS 2-7