For further information email info@tvsl.biz 

Junior Teams Senior Teams Changing Rooms
Junior Games Senior Games Statistics / Tables
Junior Information Senior Information Timings
Junior Application Senior Application Referees
Uniforms Contacts and Help Tables
Player Stats Goalie Stats  

SENIOR GAMES 2016

Click on result to see game sheet

 

Date

Time

Home

 

 

 

Away

Result

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 15 May

15:30

DEADPOOL

1

GROOT

6-7

 

17:00

SANDMAN

2

JOKER

2-7

 

18:30

SPAWN

3

BEAST

2-6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 21 May

17:25

SANDMAN

4

SPAWN (G= LH)

6-6

 

19:00

BEAST

5

JOKER

7-4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 22 May

17:25

GROOT

6

JOKER

1-8

 

19:00

THOR

7

DEADPOOL

2-3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 28 May

17:25

SANDMAN

8

THOR

5-9

 

19:00

GROOT

9

SPAWN

6-3

 

 

         

 

Sun 29 May

17:25

THOR

10

BEAST

6-8

 

19:00

JOKER

11

DEADPOOL

8-5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 4 Jun

17:25

JOKER

12

GROOT

9-5

 

19:00

SPAWN

13

THOR

5-12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 5 Jun

17:25

GROOT

14

SANDMAN

9-9

 

19:00

DEADPOOL

15

THOR

3-8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 11 Jun

17:25

BEAST

16

DEADPOOL

7-6

 

19:00

GROOT

17

THOR

2-7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 12 Jun

17:25

SANDMAN

18

BEAST

3-7

 

19:00

JOKER

19

SPAWN

3-5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 18 Jun

17:25

DEADPOOL

20

JOKER

5-2

 

19:00

BEAST

21

GROOT

6-6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 19 Jun

17:25

THOR

22

SANDMAN

Not played

0-0

 

19:00

SPAWN

23

DEADPOOL

Not played

0-0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 25 Jun

17:25

GROOT

24

BEAST

9-5

 

 

19:00

JOKER

25

THOR

3-8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 26 Jun

17:25

DEADPOOL

26

SANDMAN

8-6

 

19:00

SPAWN

27

GROOT

5-6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 2 Jul

17:25

BEAST

28

SANDMAN

9-2

 

19:00

DEADPOOL

29

SPAWN

1-3

 

 

         

 

Sun 3 Jul

17:25

SPAWN

30

SANDMAN

4-6

 

19:00

THOR

31

GROOT

10-2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 9 Jul

17:25

JOKER

32

BEAST

5-6

 

19:00

SANDMAN

33

DEADPOOL

6-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 10 Jul

17:25

Junior/Youth

 

 

 

Junior/Youth

 

 

19:00

Junior/Youth

 

 

 

Junior/Youth

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 16 Jul

17:25

Junior/Youth

 

 

 

Junior/Youth

 

 

19:00

Junior/Youth

 

 

 

Junior/Youth

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 17 Jul

17:25

THOR

34

JOKER

10-8

 

19:00

BEAST

35

SPAWN

8-3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 23 Jul

15:30

2=THOR

P/O-A

5=SANDMAN

12-4

 

17:00

3=GROOT

P/O-B

4=JOKER

3-12

18:30

1=BEAST

P/O-C

6=DEADPOOL

8-3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 24 Jul

15:30

Loser C=DEADPOOL

P/O

7=SPAWN

9-8

 

17:00

Winner B=JOKER

P/O

3/4

Loser A=SANDMAN

3-4

 

18:30

Winner C=BEAST

Trophy

Final

Winner A=THOR

5-3