For further information email info@tvsl.biz 

Junior Teams Senior Teams Changing Rooms
Junior Games Senior Games Statistics / Tables
Junior Information Senior Information Timings
Junior Application Senior Application Referees
Uniforms Contacts and Help Tables
Player Stats Goalie Stats  

YOUTH GAMES 2010

Everything subject to change - please check for changes regularly (Updated 04/May/10)

Click on score to see game sheet

Date Time Home (Goalie)   Away (Goalie) Result
           
15-May Sat 17:15 Redwings Friendly Bruins 7 - 6
           
16-May Sun 15:20 Redwings   Canadiens 3 - 8
16-May Sun 16:10 Rangers   Mapleleafs 2 - 9
           
23-May Sun 15:20 Bruins   Redwings 8 - 6
23-May Sun 16:10 Rangers Canadiens 3 - 12
           
05-Jun Sat 15:20 Blackhawks   Mapleleafs 5 - 9
05-Jun Sat 16:10 Bruins   Canadiens 7 - 0
           
12-Jun Sat 15:20 Rangers   Redwings 4 - 5
12-Jun Sat 16:10 Bruins   Mapleleafs 6 - 9
       
13-Jun Sun 15:20 Blackhawks   Redwings 3 - 2
13-Jun Sun 16:10 Mapleleafs   Canadiens 6 - 5
           
20-Jun Sun 15:20 Blackhawks   Canadiens 4 - 4
20-Jun Sun 16:10 Bruins   Rangers 2 - 6
           
26-Jun Sat 15:20 Bruins   Blackhawks 7 - 2
26-Jun Sat 16:10 Canadiens   Redwings 0 - 2
26-Jun Sat 17:20 Mapleleafs   Rangers 2 - 7
26-Jun Sat 18:15 Redwings   Bruins 11 - 9
26-Jun Sat 19:10 Rangers   Blackhawks 5 - 3
           
27-Jun Sun 15:20 Blackhawks   Bruins 4 - 6
27-Jun Sun 16:10 Canadiens   Rangers 2 - 13
           
03-Jul Sat 15:20 Mapleleafs   Blackhawks 5 - 4
03-Jul Sat 16:10 Redwings   Rangers 2 - 8
           
04-Jul Sun 15:20 Canadiens   Bruins 3 - 8
04-Jul Sun 16:10 Mapleleafs   Redwings 3 - 1
           
10-Jul Sat 15:20 Mapleleafs   Bruins 3 - 3
10-Jul Sat 16:10 Blackhawks   Rangers 3 - 7
           
11-Jul Sun 15:20 Canadiens   Blackhawks 12 - 9
11-Jul Sun 16:10 Redwings   Mapleleafs 1 - 3
           
17-Jul Sat 15:20 Redwings   Blackhawks 7 - 5
17-Jul Sat 16:05 Rangers   Bruins 4 - 10
17-Jul Sat 17:00 Canadiens   Mapleleafs 9 - 4
           
18-Jul Sun 15:20 Redwings 5th (Pratt)   Blackhawks 6th (Calder) 5 - 4
18-Jul Sun 16:10 Rangers 3rd (Lawday) Canadiens 4th (Pratt) 3 - 17
18-Jul Sun 17:15 Mapleleafs 1st (Calder)   Bruins 2nd (Lawday/Pratt (50/50)) 10 - 3